City Logo

Meetings for THE CITY OF MODESTO for

July 21 thru August 3, 2014


July 21 - Monday

5:00 PM - EOC/HRC Meeting    
Tenth Street Place, 2nd Floor Room 2008, Contact Carmen Vargas 577-5400

6:00 PM - Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled      
Tenth Street Place, Basement Chambers, Contact Laura Akin 577-5270 



July 22 - Tuesday

NOTHING SCHEDULED


July 23 - Wednesday

NOTHING SCHEDULED


July 24 - Thursday

10:00 AM - Board of Zoning Adjustments Meeting     
Tenth Street Place, Basement Chambers, Contact Laura Akin 577-5270

4:00 PM - Board of Building Appeals Meeting - Cancelled 
Tenth Street Place, 2nd Floor Room 2005, Contact Carmen Pina 571-5570  
  


July 25 - Friday

NOTHING SCHEDULED


July 26 - Saturday

NOTHING SCHEDULED


July 27- Sunday

NOTHING SCHEDULED


July 28 - Monday

5:00 PM - EOC/HRC Meeting    
Tenth Street Place, 2nd Floor Room 2008, Contact Carmen Vargas 577-5400

6:00 PM - Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled      
Tenth Street Place, Basement Chambers, Contact Laura Akin 577-5270


July 29 - Tuesday

NOTHING SCHEDULED


July 30 - Wednesday

NOTHING SCHEDULED


July 31 - Thursday

10:00 AM - Board of Zoning Adjustments Meeting     
Tenth Street Place, Basement Chambers, Contact Laura Akin 577-5270

4:00 PM - Board of Building Appeals Meeting - Cancelled 
Tenth Street Place, 2nd Floor Room 2005, Contact Carmen Pina 571-5570


August 1 - Friday

NOTHING SCHEDULED


August 2 - Saturday

NOTHING SCHEDULED


August 3 - Sunday

NOTHING SCHEDULED