Javascript not enabled!

Division & Units

Modesto Police Department

The Modesto Police Department consists on three divisions. The Operations Division is the largest and its primary focus is 24-hour patrol and other uniformed enforcement units. The Investigative Services Division consists of detectives and special units that conduct follow-up investigation on serious crimes. The Support Division supplements the other two divisions with services such as Records, parking enforcement and animal control services.

To learn more, click on a division: