Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening
October, 2014:

Wednesday, October 1
Vision Global Meeting
Herbalife Meeting
City of Modesto – Maintenance Worker I/II Exam

Thursday, October 2
No Scheduled Events

Friday, October 3
Gujariti Samaj Banquet

Saturday, October 4
Kaplan College Graduation
Bridge League Tournament
Owl Empire of Stanislaus County

Sunday, October 5
Bridge League Tournament
Hrebalife Meeting

Monday, October 6
SkillPath Seminars

Tuesday, October 7
Friend to Friend Conference
Herbalife Meeting

Wednesday, October 8
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, October 9
No Scheduled Events

Friday, October 10
Boys & Girls Club of Stanislaus County Fundraiser

Saturday, October 11
Luau Fundraiser

Sunday, October 12
Vision Global Meeting
AFT Leadership Education Conference

Monday, October 13
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, October 14
No Scheduled Events

Wednesday, October 15
AVON Meeting
Vision Global Meeting
Herbalife Meeting
SI-Bone Seminar

Thursday, October 16
National Notary Association Meeting

Friday, October 17
Healthy Aging Summit

Saturday, October 18
Women’s Expo
Northern Refrigerated Transportation Meeting

Sunday, October 19
No Scheduled Events

Monday, October 20
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, October 21
Herbalife Meeting
Modesto Rotary Luncheon

Wednesday, October 22
Modesto Chamber of Commerce Expo

Thursday, October 23
San Joaquin County Office of Education Banquet

Friday, October 24
Diocese of Stockton – Ministry Day

Saturday, October 25
Diocese of Stockton – Ministry Day

Sunday, October 26
Marian Crusade Conference

Monday, October 27
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, October 28
SkillPath Seminars

Wednesday, October 29
Vision Global Meeting
Herbalife Meeting
National Notary Association Meeting
SkillPath Seminars

Thursday, October 30
SkillPath Seminars

Friday, October 31
No Scheduled Events

Stanislaus County Home Improvement Show
Friday - Sunday, September 26th - 28th

Modesto Centre Plaza
10th & K Streets, Downtown Modesto

Admission: $3.00 per person

Hours:

  • Friday, 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Additional information: Call Metro Expositions at (209) 941-1880



Healthy Aging and Fall Prevention Summit
Friday, October 17, 2014

8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Admission: FREE
Parking: FREE

Additional information: Call the Healthy Aging Association at (209) 558-8698



Modesto Women's Expo
Saturday, October 18, 2014

11am - 4pm

Admission: $15 per person
Tickets available at Save Mart Supermarkets, on-line at www.modestowomensexpo.com or at the door the day of the event.

Additional information, please call (209) 966-3890 or go to www.modestowomensexpo.com



Diocese of Stockton
Ministry Day Conference

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Times: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Admission:
$30 per person / If postmarked before 9/26/14
$40 per person / From 9/26 - 10/25

For additional information, please call the Diocese of Stockton at (209) 466-0636, extension 652, 622 or 621 or go to website:
http://stocktondiocese.org/diocesan-ministry-day