Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening
December, 2014:

Monday, December 1
SkillPath Seminar

Tuesday, December 2
No Scheduled Events

Wednesday, December 3
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, December 4
No Scheduled Events

Friday, December 5
Fred Pryor Seminars

Saturday, December 6
Golden Valley Health Center Holiday Party
Gould Medical Holiday Party

Sunday, December 7
No Scheduled Events

Monday, December 8
Trans-Valley Football League Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, December 9
Modesto Rotary Meeting

Wednesday, December 10
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, December 11
Written Exam for WWTPO – City of Modesto
SkillPath Seminar
Stanislaus County Assessor's Office

Friday, December 12
E&J Gallo Holiday
Modesto Raiders Awards Ceremony
Med America Banquet
First American Title Meeting
National Notary Association

Saturday, December 13
Dot Foods Holiday Party
Envirotech Holiday Party
Costco Manteca Holiday Party
Stanislaus County Superior Court – Co-Parenting Class

Sunday, December 14
No Scheduled Events

Monday, December 15
Fred Pryor Seminars

Tuesday, December 16
Husqvarna Meeting
Modesto Rotary Club
Fred Pryor Seminars

Wednesday, December 17
Delta Youth Awards Ceremony
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, December 18
Police Activities League Pal Program Xmas Show

Friday, December 19
American Truck and Trailer Body Company Inc. Holiday Party

Saturday, December 20
Kaiser Permanente Holiday Party
Scholle Packaging Holiday Party
Filipino-American Association Banquet

Sunday, December 21
No Scheduled Events

Monday, December 22
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, December 23
No Scheduled Events

Wednesday, December 24
No Scheduled Events

Thursday, December 25
No Scheduled Events

Friday, December 26
No Scheduled Events

Saturday, December 27
Gujariti Samaj Banquet

Sunday, December 28
No Scheduled Events

Monday, December 29
No Scheduled Events

Tuesday, December 30
Golden West Division Meeting

Wednesday, December 31
New Year's Eve Celebration

Stanislaus County PAL - Christmas Show
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Harvest Hall

Admission: Free
Event times: 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.



New Year's Eve - Experience 2015
Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Doors Open: 7:00 p.m.
Show Time: 8:00 p.m.
For additional information: 209-312-9038 or 209-872-3307