Javascript not enabled!

Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening

May, 2015:


Friday, May 1
Adrian’s College of Beauty Graduation
Fred Pryor Seminars

Saturday, May 2
Modesto H.S. Prom
Livingston H.S. Prom

Monday, May 4
Modesto City Schools – AP Testing
SalonCentric Meeting

Tuesday, May 5
Modesto City Schools – AP Testing
SkillPath Seminars

Wednesday, May 6
Modesto City Schools – AP Testing
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, May 7
CADA Leadership Conference

Friday, May 8
Modesto City Schools – AP Testing
Modesto Police Department Volunteer Association Banquet

Saturday, May 9
Patterson H.S. Prom
Enochs H.S. Prom
Our Lady of Fatima

Sunday, May 10
Modesto Garden Center Meeting

Monday, May 11
Modesto City Schools – AP Testing

Tuesday, May 12
Modesto City Schools – AP Testing
Save Mart Business Reviews
National Notary Association Meeting

Wednesday, May 13
Odd Fellows & Rebekah Conference
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, May 14
Odd Fellows & Rebekah Conference
City of Modesto Storekeeper Written Exam

Friday, May 15
Odd Fellows & Rebekah Conference

Saturday, May 16
Odd Fellows & Rebekah Conference

Monday, May 18
Fred Pryor Seminars

Tuesday, May 19
Fred Pryor Seminars

Wednesday, May 20
Vision Global Meeting

Friday, May 22
EquipoVision Meeting

Saturday, May 23
EquipoVision Meeting
Zurixx Meeting

Tuesday, May 26
ITA Group

Wednesday, May 27
ITA Group
Vision Global Meeting
National Notary Association Meeting

Thursday, May 28
ITA Group

The Modesto Coin, Stamps and Collectables Expo

June 20th -21st

Hours:
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 10am – 4pm

Click here for Flyer



JMAX Productions Presents
Primus & The Chocolate Factory



Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Doors : 7:00 pm
Show : 8:00 pm

Tickets : General Admission / All Ages $36.50 in advance

Online tickets available at : JMaxProductions.net or Ticketweb.com

Local ticket outlets : Select Boyett Petroleum locations ( $1.50 Service Charge included )