Javascript not enabled!

Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening

April, 2015:


Wednesday, April 1
Vision Global Meeting

Friday, April 3
West Modesto Congregation Memorial
Donnelly Park Punjabi Congregation Memorial
Central Spanish Congregation Memorial
Mt. View Congregation Memorial
Plaza Del Sol Spanish Congregation Memorial
Creekside Congregation Memorial
Magnolia Congregation Memorial

Saturday, April 4
Alldred-Goldberg Wedding Ceremony

Monday, April 6
National Notary Association

Tuesday, April 7
Central Valley Health Network Meeting

Wednesday, April 8
Fred Pryor Seminars
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, April 9
SkillPath Seminar

Friday, April 10
SkillPath Seminar
Carousel Dance Club
City of Modesto Police Officer Recruit Examination

Saturday, April 11
Kaplan College Graduation

Sunday, April 12
Jamz Cheer and Dance Event

Monday, April 13
Jamz Cheer and Dance Event

Tuesday, April 14
Fred Pryor Seminars

Wednesday, April 15
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, April 16
Community Service Officer Exam

Friday, August 17
Elliot Education Prom
Al-Anon Meeting

Saturday, April 18
Northern Refrigerated Transportation
Al-Anon Meeting
Davis High School Prom

Sunday, April 19
Al- Anon Meeting

Tuesday, April 21
Modesto Rotary Club Meeting

Wednesday, April 22
Vision Global Meeting
Stanislaus County Assessor’s Office Meeting

Thursday, April 23
Stanislaus County Assessor’s Office Meeting
SkillPath Seminars

Friday, April 24
Institute of Technology
SkillPath Seminars

Saturday, April 25
American GI Forum
Riverbank High School Prom

Sunday, April 26
Simran Hundal Wedding Reception

Monday, April 27
Golden West Division
SkillPath Seminars

Tuesday, April 28
National Notary Association
Modesto Rotary Club

Wednesday, April 29
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, April 30
SaveMart Meeting
Fred Pryor Seminar

Blood Source – Hospital Customer Service & Education Forum

Friday – Sunday, March 6th – March 8th

Hours:
11:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Additional information: Call (916) 453-3694

Click here for Flyer