Javascript not enabled!

Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening

March, 2015:


Sunday, March 1
Chinese New Year Celebration
Living Water Christian Church Service

Wednesday, March 4
Vision Global Meeting
California Centers for International Trade Develop Event

Friday, March 6
Stanislaus Home & Garden Show

Saturday, March 7
Stanislaus Home & Garden Show

Sunday, March 8
Stanislaus Home & Garden Show
Living Water Christian Church Service

Tuesday, March 10
National Notary Association Testing

Friday, March 13
Veterinary Service Incorporated Tradeshow

Saturday, March 14
Veterinary Service Incorporated Tradeshow

Sunday, March 15
St. Stanislaus Church Religious Conference
Living Water Christian Church Service
Herbalife Meeting

Wednesday, March 18
Central Valley Facilities Expo

Thursday, March 19
Central Valley Facilities Expo
PG&E Meeting

Friday, March 20
PG&E Meeting
Enselen Elementary Daddy Daughter Dance

Saturday, March 21
Stockton Diocese Conference

Sunday, March 22
Stockton Diocese Conference
Living Water Christian Church Service

Monday, March 23
National Notary Association Testing

Tuesday, March 24
Memorial Hospital Awards Banquet
City of Modesto-Waste Water Division Testing

Wednesday, March 25
SkillPath Seminar
Vision Global Meeting

Friday, March 27
MTC Distributing Trade Show

Saturday, March 28
Shadowchase Marathon
Central Valley Gujarati Samaj

Sunday, March 29
Living Water Christian Church Service

Stanislaus County Home & Garden Show Friday – Sunday, March 6th – March 8th

Admission: $3.00 per person

Hours:
Friday, 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Additional information: Metro Expositions at (209) 941-1880



Central Valley Facilities Expo Wednesday
Thursday, March 18th – March 19th


Show Hours:
Wednesday, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Conference Hours:
Wednesday, 8:25 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.
Thursday, 8:25 a.m. – 2:40 p.m.

Registration information: Lisa Nagle at 800-827-8009 x4402 or lisa.nagle@cygnus.com

Click Here for Flyer



Stockton Diocese Congreso Catolico Juvenil Diocesano
Saturday – Sunday, March 21 – 22, 2015


Admission: $5.00 per person

Saturday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, 8:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Additional information: Stockton Diocese at (209) 466-0636

Click Here for Flyer