Javascript not enabled!

Upcoming Events

Look what’s happening

October 2015:

Thursday, October 1
City of Modesto Event

Friday, October 2
Thrive. On Purpose

Saturday, October 3
Kaplan College Graduation Ceremony
American Contract Bridge League
Talent Connection Model Search
Thrive. On Purpose Meeting

Sunday, October 4
Living Water Christian Church Service
Talent Connection Model Search
Thrive. On Purpose Meeting

Tuesday, October 6
SCOE Friend to Friend Conference

Wednesday, October 7
Vision Global Meeting

Thursday, October 8
National Notary Association Seminar

Friday, October 9
Save Mart FoodMaxx Store Meeting
Boys & Girls club of Stanislaus County

Saturday, October 10
The Owl Empire of Stanislaus County Ball
Nor-Cal Al-Anon Meeting

Sunday, October 11
Nor-Cal Al-Anon Meeting
Vision Global Meeting
Living Water Christian Church Service

Wednesday, October 14
JMAX Live Concert
Vision Global Meeting

Friday, October 16
Healthy Aging Summit

Saturday, October 17
Central Valley Gujarati Samaj Banquet
Kaiser Permanente Banquet
True Strength Wellness Co. Health Seminar

Sunday, October 18
Women's Expo
Living Water Christian Church Service

Tuesday, October 20
Kaiser Permanente Meeting

Wednesday, October 21
Vision Global Meeting
Modesto City Schools - Job Fair

Thursday, October 22
Foundation for Educational Administration Banquet

Friday, October 23
Ntional Notary Association Seminar

Saturday, October 24
Norhtern Refrigerated Taransporation Meeting
Central Valley Gujariti Samaj Banquet
Global Foundation Fundraiser

Sunday, October 25
St. Stanislaus “Marian Crusade” Conference

Monday, October 26
Kaiser Permanente Meeting

Tuesday, October 27
SkillPath Seminars
City of Modesto Seminar

Wednesday, October 29
Modesto Chamber of Commerce Tradeshow

Thursday, October 30
Apostolic Assembly Conference

Friday, October 31
Apostolic Assembly Conference

Halestorm Concert

JMAX Productions Presents

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Doors : 7:30 pm
Show : 8:30 pm

Tickets : General Admission $26.50 in advance

Online tickets available at : or

Local ticket outlets : Select Boyett Petroleum locations ( $1.50 Service Charge included )

Health Summit

Stanislaus County
13th Annual Healthy Aging &
Fall Prevention Summit

Friday, October 16, 2015

Admission : FREE - No admission charge
Event Times : 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Parking : FREE - Free parking at the Modesto Center Plaza surface parking only

Additional Information :
Ph. 800-510-2020

Women's Expo

Modesto Women's Expo
Sunday, October 18, 2015

Doors : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tickets : $15.00 General Admission Click Here

Additional Information: Call (209) 966-3890
 ( Visit Website )

GFPD Fundraiser

GFPD Dinner &
Dance Fundraiser

Wednesday, October 24, 2015

Doors : 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Tickets : $50.00 General Admission Click Here

Additional Information: Call (209) 535-8718
 ( Visit Website )